SIFP Staff

  • Khristina Gonzalez

    • Khristina Gonzalez
      • Associate Dean of the College and Director of Programs for Access and Inclusion
    • Phone: 609-258-1013
    • Email: kfg2@princeton.edu
    • Office: 36 University Place, Suite 350
  • Andy Hakim

    • Andy Hakim
      • Faculty Associate
    • Phone: 609-258-1013
    • Email: ahakim@princeton.edu
  • Christy Kahler

    • Christy Kahler
      • Program Administrator
    • Phone: 609-258-5903
    • Fax: 609-986-5824
    • Email: christyk@princeton.edu
    • Office: 36 University Place, Suite 350
  • Christy Kahler

    • Christy Kahler
      • Program Administrator
    • Phone: 609-258-5903
    • Email: christyk@princeton.edu
  • Courtney Perales

    • Courtney Perales
      • Coordinator and Communications Associate
    • Phone: 609-258-1236
    • Email: cperales@princeton.edu
  • Rosed Serrano

    • Rosed Serrano
      • Alumna Program Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-1013
    • Email: serrano@princeton.edu
  • Ashlee Shaw

    • Ashlee Shaw
      • Associate Director for Programs for Access & Inclusion
    • Phone: 609-258-8837
    • Email: ashlee.shaw@princeton.edu
  • Keith Shaw

    • Keith Shaw
      • Director of Transfer, Veteran, and Non-Traditional Student Programs
    • Phone: 609-258-2031
    • Email: kmshaw@princeton.edu