SIFP Study Group/Thesis Thursdays

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 07 2020.
Thu, Feb 13, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Apr 2, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, May 7, 2020, 3:00 pm
Location: 
Lewis Library, Room 228
Audience: 
All SIFP Fellows

This is an opportunity to study alongside your SIFP family! There will be on-hand librarians that can answer any research related questions, fresh coffee and tea and pastries and snacks.

This year, SIFP is hosting Thesis Thursdays alongside our weekly study group sessions in the Lewis Library. We encourage all SIFP seniors to come out, enjoy our complimentary pastries and coffee/tea, and receive any research guidance you may need from our partnering librarians.

RSVP HERE.

Once you attend the event, be sure to record your attendance in our SIFP reflection form.

So You Think You Can Network: HireTigers Career Fair

Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 330

Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 3:30 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 350

Summer FSI RGS Info Session

Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 350

Decoding Princeton: Navigating Feedback

Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 330

Intro to Sales & Trading Networking Event

Tue, Feb 25, 2020, 12:00 pm

SIFP Study Group/Thesis Thursdays

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 3:00 pm
Location: Lewis Library, Room 228

Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 3:30 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 350

SIFP Study Group/Thesis Thursdays

Thu, Mar 5, 2020, 3:00 pm
Location: Lewis Library, Room 228

Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 3:30 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 350

SIFP Study Group/Thesis Thursdays

Thu, Mar 12, 2020, 3:00 pm
Location: Lewis Library, Room 228