Feel Good Fridays

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 22 2020.
Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, Apr 17, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, May 1, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, May 8, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, May 15, 2020, 3:30 pm
Fri, May 22, 2020, 3:30 pm
Location: 
36 University Place, Suite 350
Audience: 
All SIFP Fellows
Graduate Students

Every Friday, our office hosts Feel Good Fridays which features fun craft activities, mentorship with graduate and staff/faculty fellows, and open/drop-by hours with CPS counselor Dr. Jess Joseph. Our office highlights a different wellness activity each week for our students to participate in.

In the past, we have painted pottery, created our own succulents, hosted a spa day, enjoyed cereal while watching cartoons together, and made string art creations.

Once you attend the event, be sure to record your attendance in our SIFP reflection form.

So You Think You Can Network: HireTigers Career Fair

Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 330

Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 3:30 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 350

Summer FSI RGS Info Session

Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 350

Decoding Princeton: Navigating Feedback

Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 4:30 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 330

Intro to Sales & Trading Networking Event

Tue, Feb 25, 2020, 12:00 pm

SIFP Study Group/Thesis Thursdays

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 3:00 pm
Location: Lewis Library, Room 228

Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 3:30 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 350

SIFP Study Group/Thesis Thursdays

Thu, Mar 5, 2020, 3:00 pm
Location: Lewis Library, Room 228

Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 3:30 pm
Location: 36 University Place, Suite 350

SIFP Study Group/Thesis Thursdays

Thu, Mar 12, 2020, 3:00 pm
Location: Lewis Library, Room 228