Staff & Faculty Fellows

Faculty or Staff Fellows partner with our program to provide mentorship and support for our first-gen/low-income SIFP students. Fellows are required to hold at least 10 office hours through their WASE calendars for SIFP students and attend various co-curricular workshops and events to engage with the larger SIFP community per semester. Our fellows are eager to help SIFPeeps navigate life at Princeton and offer timely advice. See below for our 2019-2020 Faculty and Staff Fellows, and feel free to email them to introduce yourself!

Staff & Faculty Fellows

  • Elizabeth Badger

    • Elizabeth Badger
      • Senior Associate Director, Undergraduate Financial Aid
    • Email: badger@princeton.edu
  • Josh Billings

    • Josh Billings
      • Assistant Professor, Department of Classics
    • Email: jhbillings@princeton.edu
  • Daniel Choi

    • Daniel Choi
      • Lecturer, Princeton Writing Program
    • Email: dmchoi@princeton.edu
  • Kate Fukawa Connelly

  • Sonja Francis

    • Sonja Francis
      • Lecturer, Department of Chemistry
    • Email: sonjaf@princeton.edu
  • Shawn Gonzalez

    • Shawn Gonzalez
      • Lecturer, Princeton Writing Program
    • Email: shawncg@princeton.edu
  • Heather Howard

    • Heather Howard
      • Lecturer in Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: heatherh@princeton.edu
  • Sara Howard

    • Sara Howard
      • Librarian for Gender & Sexuality Studies and Student Engagement
    • Email: sahoward@princeton.edu
  • Jen Hunter

    • Jen Hunter
      • Librarian for Reference and Research Services
    • Email: jenhunter@princeton.edu
  • Maggie Hussar

    • Maggie Hussar
      • Community Action Program Coordinator, Pace Center for Civic Engagement
    • Email: mhussar@princeton.edu
  • Kauribel Javier

    • Kauribel Javier
      • Program Coordinator, Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students
    • Email: kjavier@princeton.edu
  • Russ Leo

    • Russ Leo
      • Assistant Professor, Department of English
    • Email: rleo@princeton.edu

Pages