Head Fellows

Head Fellows are experienced upperclass students who demonstrate a talent for leadership and a passion for mentorship. They are responsible for designing and developing co-curricular programming, facilitating monthly mentorship group meetings, and providing ongoing high-touch mentorship for their underclass peers. Head Fellows also hold social events throughout the year to develop a strong sense of community within the SIFP family.

Fall 2019 Head Fellows

  • Karina Aguilar Guerrero

  • Leslie Chan

    • Leslie Chan
      • Class of 2020, Molecular Biology Department
    • Email: lc12@princeton.edu
  • David Cordoba

    • David Cordoba
      • Class of 2020, Molecular Biology Department
    • Email: djc3@princeton.edu
  • Lauren Ehehalt

    • Lauren Ehehalt
      • Class of 2020, Chemistry Department
    • Email: lehehalt@princeton.edu
  • Josh Faires

    • Josh Faires
      • Class of 2020, Sociology Department
    • Email: jfaires@princeton.edu
  • Irene Hsu

    • Irene Hsu
      • Class of 2020, Sociology Department
    • Email: iahsu@princeton.edu
  • Heavyn Jennings

    • Heavyn Jennings
      • Class of 2020, Psychology Department
    • Email: heavynj@princeton.edu
  • Winston Lie

    • Winston Lie
      • Class of 2020, Molecular Biology Department
    • Email: winston.lie@princeton.edu
  • Seth Lovelace

    • Seth Lovelace
      • Class of 2020, Department of Mathematics
    • Email: sethl@princeton.edu
  • Jaylin Lugardo

    • Jaylin Lugardo
      • Class of 2020, Classics Department
    • Email: jlugardo@princeton.edu
  • Marisela Neff

    • Marisela Neff
      • Class of 2020, Chemistry Department
    • Email: mneff@princeton.edu
  • Catherine Nguyen

    • Catherine Nguyen
      • Class of 2020, Computer Science Department
    • Email: cn5@princeton.edu

Pages