Graduate Fellows

SIFP Graduate Fellows develop social programming and provide ongoing mentorship to juniors and seniors during their weekly scheduled accountability groups.

AY 2019-2020 Graduate Fellows

  • Ryan Bell

    • Ryan Bell
      • Graduate Student, Department of Politics
    • Email: rwbell@princeton.edu
  • Gabriel Borelli

    • Gabriel Borelli
      • Graduate Student, Department of Politics
    • Email: gborelli@princeton.edu
  • Philmon Haile

    • Philmon Haile
      • Graduate Student, Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: phaile@princeton.edu
  • Jared Lockwood

    • Jared Lockwood
      • Graduate Student, Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: jaredal@princeton.edu
  • Maia Silber

    • Maia Silber
      • Graduate Student, Department of History
    • Email: msilber@princeton.edu
  • Kristen Starkowski

  • Aaron Su

    • Aaron Su
      • Graduate Student, Department of East Asian Studies
    • Email: aaronsu@princeton.edu
  • Megan Wicks

    • Megan Wicks
      • Graduate Student, Department of Philosophy
    • Email: mwicks@princeton.edu
  • Donna Xia

    • Donna Xia
      • Graduate Student, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
    • Email: donnax@princeton.edu